Region auswählen  
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Über Uns

Management & Organisation

Lernen Sie unsere Organisation und unser Leadership Team kennen.

Organisation ISS Österreich

ISS Österreich Leadership Team



Erich Steinreiber
CEO ISS Österreich
Bei ISS seit 1983
erich.steinreiber@at.issworld.com
Tel. +43 5 7400-1126
Florian Eisenmagen
CFO ISS Österreich
Bei ISS seit 1998
florian.eisenmagen@at.issworld.com
Tel. +43 5 7400-1126
Elke Peller-Kühne
Director People & Culture ISS Österreich
Bei ISS seit 2017
elke.pellerkuehne@at.issworld.com
Tel. +43 5 7400-1260
Manuel Radauer
Commercial Director
Bei ISS seit 2007
manuel.radauer@at.issworld.com
Tel. +43 5 7400-1617
Marcus Mizerovsky
Regional Manager Region Ost
Bei ISS seit 2003
marcus.mizerovsky@at.issworld.com
Tel. +43 5 7400-1162
Bernd Groselj
Regional Manager Region Süd
Bei ISS seit 2006
bernd.groselj@at.issworld.com
Tel. +43 5 7400-8114
Georg Aron
Regional Manager Region Nord
Bei ISS seit 1987
georg.aron@at.issworld.com
Tel. +43 5 7400-4104
David Hiersche
Managing Director ISS Ground Services Austria / Germany
Bei ISS seit 2009
david.hiersche@at.issworld.com
Tel. +43 5 7400-1279
Dominic Käslin
Operational Excellence
Director
Bei ISS seit 2014
dominic.kaeslin@at.issworld.com
Tel. +43 5 7400-1363