Select region  
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Global contacts

We operate in more than 50 countries around the world. If your country is not on the list, please refer to our global contacts.

View contacts
Career

Contact persons for recruiting

Please be aware that applications are possible exclusively via our online job portal – no other applications will be accepted in the recruiting process.

For questions about shared services positions (sales and purchasing department, accounting, HR etc.) or general recruiting topics, please contact:


Iris Brunner
Team Leader Recruiting & Employer Branding
iris.brunner@at.issworld.com

For questions about operation jobs, please get in touch with:

Vienna / Lower Austria


Shivani Sehgal, MA
Specialist Recruiting gewerbliches Personal
shivani.sehgal@at.issworld.com


Mag. (FH) Michaela Schauer
Business Partner
michaela.schauer@at.issworld.com

Styria / Carinthia / Burgenland


Sabine Anderhuber

Business Partner
sabine.anderhuber@at.issworld.com

Tyrol / Vorarlberg


Ing. Sabine Auckenthaler, BA
Business Partner
sabine.auckenthaler@at.issworld.com

Upper Austria / Salzburg


Adna Jahic
Business Partner
adna.jahic@at.issworld.com



Stay in contact with us:

facebook linkedin xing kununu youtube

 
Best Recuriter 2018/2019

AUT_Gold_BestRecruiter_2017_2018

Siegel_D-A-CH_3_Platz_2016_17

AUT_Gold_2016_17_150px

ISS_BestRecruiter_2015_2016